Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Bulbs From Seeds This Week.

This Wednesday #SeedChat will cover growing bulbs from seed. Are you wondering when or how you sow seeds for bulbs? Leave a questions about growing bulbs from seed in our question form and we'll answer it this Wednesday at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern.

Monday, September 19, 2011

Perennials From Seed This Week

This Wednesday #SeedChat will cover growing perennials from seed. Are you wondering when or how you sow seeds for perennials? Leave a questions about growing perennials from seed in our question form and we'll answer it this Wednesday at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern.

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Legalities of Seed Saving This Week.

Hey, We'll be talking about the legalities of seed saving this week on #SeedChat. What plants is it legal to save seeds from? Which plants are you prohibited by law from buying or saving? Post your questions about what's legal to save seeds from in the question form and join us for #SeedChat on Twitter at 9PM Eastern 8PM Central 6PM Pacific on Wednesday.