Monday, September 19, 2011

Perennials From Seed This Week

This Wednesday #SeedChat will cover growing perennials from seed. Are you wondering when or how you sow seeds for perennials? Leave a questions about growing perennials from seed in our question form and we'll answer it this Wednesday at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern.

2 comments:

  1. Do some perrenials grow best from seed?

    Do you have to provide additional winter protection for the seeds?

    When is the best time to plant them?

    What's the advantage of planting now instead of spring?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for the questions. I'll add them to the ones we got. Hope to see you tonight.

    ReplyDelete