Sunday, September 11, 2011

Legalities of Seed Saving This Week.

Hey, We'll be talking about the legalities of seed saving this week on #SeedChat. What plants is it legal to save seeds from? Which plants are you prohibited by law from buying or saving? Post your questions about what's legal to save seeds from in the question form and join us for #SeedChat on Twitter at 9PM Eastern 8PM Central 6PM Pacific on Wednesday.

No comments: