Monday, August 22, 2011

Propagation Techniques

This week's #SeedChat topic is about Propagation Techniques. Have a question about how to take cuttings? What plants you can propagate now? Join us for #SeedChat on Twitter at 9PM Eastern 8PM Central 6PM Pacific on Wednesday, August 24th to share your tips and resources for propagation techniques. If you have a question you'd like an answer to, submit it under our questions tab and we'll address it during #SeedChat

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you don't have a blog Use the Name/URL option from the drop-down menu to leave a comment with your Twitter account.